Contact Us

If you have any questions or are unsure of who to contact, please email us at openacadia@acadiau.ca and we can direct your inquiry.

Open Acadia Directors Office

 

Jennifer Weatherhead

Director, Open Acadia

jennifer.weatherhead@acadiau.ca

 

Learning Technologies and Instructional Design – Faculty Support

Shelly Vaughan

Manager, LTID

shelly.vaughan@acadiau.ca

 

Terry Aulenbach

Academic Technology Specialist

terry.aulenbach@acadiau.ca

 

Chris Edwards

Instructional Designer

chris.edwards@acadiau.ca

 

Justin Lingard

Academic Technology Specialist

justin.lingard@acadiau.ca

 

Danielle Pierce

Instructional Designer

danielle.pierce@acadiau.ca

 

Michael Shaw

Instructional Designer/Course Developer

michael.shaw@acadiau.ca

 

Course and Program Administration

Christina McRae

Manager, Credit Programs

christina.mcrae@acadiau.ca
902-585-1646

 

Jackie Duguay

Coordinator, Non-Credit Programs

jackie.duguay@acadiau.ca
902-585-1789

 

English Language Centre

Fountain Commons, please see building 26 on the campus map.

Sharon Churchill-Roe

Manager, English Language Centre

sharon.churchill@acadiau.ca

 

Susanne Campbell

Head Instructor, English Language Centre

susanne.campbell@acadiau.ca

 

Chad Warren

Instructor, English Language Studies

chad.warren@acadiau.ca