Contact Us

Open Acadia is located on the third floor of Rhodes Hall, please see building 21 on the campus map. The English Language Centre is located in the Fountain Commons, building 26. If you have any questions or are unsure of who to contact, please email us at oasupport@acadiau.ca and we can direct your inquiry.

Open Acadia Directors Office

Rhodes Hall

Banks, Dr. Jeffrey

Director, Open Acadia

jeff.banks@acadiau.ca
902-585-1178

Rm 313

Learning Technologies and Instructional Design – Faculty Support

Rhodes Hall

Vaughan, Shelly

Manager, LTID

shelly.vaughan@acadiau.ca
902-585-1657

Rm 312

Aulenbach, Terry

Academic Technology Specialist

terry.aulenbach@acadiau.ca
902-585-1747

Rm 309

Edwards, Chris

Instructional Designer

chris.edwards@acadiau.ca
902-585-1139

Rm 302

Lingard, Justin

Academic Computing Specialist

justin.lingard@acadiau.ca
902-585-1427

Rm 316

Pierce, Danielle

Instructional Designer

danielle.pierce@acadiau.ca
902-585-1714

Rm 310

Shaw, Michael

Instructional Designer/Course Developer

michael.shaw@acadiau.ca
902-585-1741

Rm 308

Course and Program Administration

Rhodes Hall

Christopher, John

Manager, Credit Programs

john.christopher@acadiau.ca
902-585-1646

Rm 311

Bradley, Jessica

Coordinator Non-Credit Programs

jessica.bradley@acadiau.ca
902-585-1789

Rm 314

Harris, Brenda

Coordinator, Contracts and Exams

openacadiaexams@acadiau.ca
902-585-1649

Rm 209

English Language Centre

Fountain Commons

Churchill-Roe, Sharon

Manager, English Language Centre

sharon.churchill@acadiau.ca
902-585-1471

Rm 106

Campbell, Susanne

Head Instructor, English Language Centre

susanne.campbell@acadiau.ca
902-585-1437

Rm 209

Warren, Chad

Instructor, English Language Studies

chad.warren@acadiau.ca
902-585-1171

Rm 139